Team members sitting around a conference table


Meet our team of experienced financial professionals.


  • Salvatore Checho - Chairman of the Board, Consultant to Executive Committee
  • Anna Marie Checho - Corporate Secretary
  • Frank Checho - President, Vice Chairman
  • Faust Checho - Director
  • Raymond C. Rinaldi - Director
  • Raymond C. Rinaldi II - Director
  • William H. George - Director
  • Bonnie L. Paules - Assistant Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, SVP, Corporate Administrator
  • Albert Yesu - Director, Treasurer, Chief Executive Officer


Executive Officers
Salvatore Checho - Chairman of the Board, Consultant to Executive Committee
Albert Yesu - Chief Executive Officer
Frank Checho - President, Vice Chairman
Faust Checho - VP, Administration
Bonnie L. Paules - SVP, Asst. Corporate Secretary
Melissa Serfass - VP, Corporate Finance Officer, Assistant Corporate Secretary
Lorynn Green - VP, Chief Financial Officer

Branch Administration
Marlene Coffman - SVP, Branch Administrator, Gilbert
Carol Davis - VP, Branch Manager, Tannersville
Toni Facyson - VP, Branch Manager, Stroudsburg
Donna Frack - VP, Branch Manager, Bath
Luanne Freeman - VP, Branch Manager, Gilbert
Alanda Gross - AVP, Branch Manager, Egypt
Holly Hagenbuch - Assistant Branch Manager, Gilbert
BobbieJo Kleppinger- AVP, Assistant Branch Manager, Palmerton
Kathleen Marrese - VP, Branch Manager, Mount Bethel
Kim McKee - VP, Branch Manager, Blakeslee
Wendy Milhime - VP, Branch Manager, Northampton
Lisa Saveri - VP, Branch Manager, Sciota
Brittany Vasquez - VP, Branch Manager, Wind Gap
Eirene Verdon - VP, Branch Manager, Palmerton
Theresa C. Thompson, CCBCO - SVP, Compliance Officer
Kevin Benner - VP, CRA/Fair Lending Officer

Human Resources

Norman Zwolenik - VP, Director of Human Resources

Commercial Lending
Kevin Reiner - SVP, Chief Credit Officer
Frank Doyle - SVP, Commercial Lender
Christine Walp - SVP, Commercial Loan Officer
Paul Baynum - VP, Commercial Loan Officer
Joseph Zubia - VP, Commercial Loan Officer
Ashley Koder - Commercial Loan Officer
Kristina Loomis - Commercial Loan Officer

Residential Mortgage Lending
Tiffany McDaniel - VP, Residential Mortgage Manager
Lisa Wentz - VP, Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Lori Solt - VP, Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Kristen Carrado - VP, Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Anne Davis-Shupp - VP, Marketing Director
Donna Thompson - VP, Security/BSA Officer

Michael DePaulo - SVP, Chief Operating Officer
Kathleen Brue - VP, Co-Chief Operating Officer